Genius Hour

Hello, I am Benjamin Carroll. For my genius hour, I will be making a vending machine.  Here are the videos I will be basing my project on

  1. Sources
    1. Basic design
    2. YouTube, Mini Gear,
    3. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BmvLexamrmk Original idea
  2. By watching several videos I’ve taken data from each and combined into what I think will be a great project. The data was different methods of dispensing candy, activating the system, wiring methods.
  3. I will be using the method of trial and error.

1 Comment

  1. Great post!

    A few questions (and i have no idea why each word is being capitalized!)…

    …i can see what your genius hour project is…but why? Are you making a BETTER homemade vending machine? Are you just trying to see if you can make one at all? why this project?

    I like that you are incorporating video and that you have built out a few “Categories” on your blog…

    …keep up the great work!

    Doc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *